Board of Directors

Board of Directors




 

Angelo Balassone

Joseph Tavone Incorporated    

1926 Smith Street

North Providence, RI 02911

 

 

Angelo@jtavone.com

 

Office: 401-233-0400

 


Anne Powers

American Tele-Connect Services, Inc.

231 Elm Street

Warwick, RI 02888

 

APowers@atseagle.com

 

Office: 401- 941-9000

 

 

 

 

Cosimo A. D’Elia III, CSI

Pella Windows & Doors

1325 Airport Road

Fall River, MA 02720

 

 

CDelia@gopella.com

 

Office: 508-676-6820 Ext. 137

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Kent

Robert F. Audet, Inc.

2883 South County Trail

East Greenwich, RI 02818

 

 

LKent@RFAudet.com

 

Office: 401-884-3310

 

 

Dave Byrne

Byrne Bonding

 Div. of Starkweather & Shepley PO Box 549 

Providence, RI 02915

 

DByrne@starshep.com

 

Office: 401-438-4554

 

 

Dianne Falk

Cardinal Marketing

73 Gardner Avenue

South Attleboro, MA 02703

 

 

Dianne@CardinalMarketing.com

 

Office: 508-399-7300

 

 

Debbi Lotocki

American Tele-Connect Services, Inc.

231 Elm Street

Warwick, RI 02888

 

Debbi@atseagle.com

 

Office: 401-941-9000

 

 

 

Phil Freshman

Alpha Electrical Contractors, Inc.

300 Wampanoag Trail

Riverside, RI 02915

 

PFreshman@Alpha-Electrical.com

 

Office: 401-434-0227

 

 

 

Chris Whitney

Pierce Atwood, LLP

72 Pine Street

Providence, RI 02903

 

 

 

CWhitney@pierceatwood.com

 

Office:401-490-3402

 

 

Joseph Reale, Jr. Esq.

Joseph J. Reale, Jr., Ltd.

400 South Main Street

Providence, RI 02903

 

 

 

JReale@Realelawltd.com

 

Office: 401-453-9900

         

  

 

 

 

Judith Ventura Enright, CPA CGMA

Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP

10 Weybosset Street, Suite 700

Providence, RI 02903

 

JEnright@citrincooperman.com

 

Office: 401-421-4800

 

 

Kristen Brescia

Rhode Island Construction Trade Academy

249 Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 203 Box 4

Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

Kristen@RICTA.org

 

Office: 401-305-3510

 

 

Kevin Leamy

TradeSource, Inc.

205 Hallene Road, Suite 211

Warwick, RI 02886

 

KLeamy@Tradesource.com

 

Office: 401-921-6010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jhonny Leyva

Heroica Construction, Inc.

631 Douglas Avenue

Providence, RI 02908

 

Jhonny@HeroicaConstruction.com

 

Office:401-433-9586

 

 

 

 

 

Justin J. Coletta

Coletta Contracting Co. Inc.

83 Power Road

Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

Justin@ColettaContracting.com

 

Office: 401-727-1757

 

 

Steve Benfeito

New England Drywall Co., Inc.

991 Waterman Avenue

East Providence, RI 02914

 

Steve@NEDrywall.com

     

      Office: 401-438-3387