Board of Directors


Kevin Leamy -  Board Chair - TradeSource, Inc.

Justin J. Coletta - Immediate Past Chair - Coletta Contracting Co., Inc.

 Angelo Balassone- Chair Elect - Joseph Tavone Painting Co., Inc.

Matt Hogberg - Vice Chairman - Eagle Cornice Co., Inc.

Michael Crawley - Treasurer - Citrin Cooperman

Patty Lyons-Bousquet - Secretary - Complete Payroll Solutions

Jan Dell'Oro - Advance Electrical Corporation

Dianne Falk - Cardinal Graphic Design (ABC Golf Committee Co-Chair & Marketing Committee Chair)

Jhonny Leyva - Heroica Construction, Inc.

Jeff Minuto - Hilb Group of NE

Brenda Raposo - William Anthony Excavating, Inc.

Amanda Terry - USI (ABC Golf Committee Co-Chair)

Tom Vessella - Energy One

Cole Whitehead - J.J. Cardosi, Inc.

Chris Whitney - Pierce Atwood, LLP



Scroll to top